I was a dancer for 10 years, from the ages of 8 to 18. When I graduated high school, I couldn’t continue my dancing, as studios were too expensive for me. I gained a bit of weight, and my legs became less toned. Here is a great way to get dancer’s legs, without have 10 years of dance under your belt, just great determination, focus, and commitment.

Warm-up:
20 jumping jacks
1:00 standing hamstring stretch
:30 high knees
20 Jumping jacks

Workout:
10 squats
10 side lunges (each side)
5 standing calf raises
20 lunges
10 one-legged calf raises (each leg)
10 squats
25 inner thigh leg lifts  (each leg)
10 side lunges (each side)
5 jump squats

Stretching:
1:30 standing hamstring stretch
:45 calf stretch (each leg)
3:00 pike stretch

}|{ ~Sylvia Claire~ }|{

When you start to feel like quitting, think about why you started.

