So, you all know I got an invite on the 15th of March for Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free B.B. Cream. I just got it in the mail today, and I’m fairly excited about it. I will give you some of the details about the B.B. cream, to give you a little taste and maybe give you an idea if you want to try it before I update what it does for me.

Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free B.B. Cream comes in three (3) shades right now; light to medium, medium to deep, and deep. I picked medium to deep as my skin tone is tan with olive undertones (gotta love being half European, Filipino, Native American, and Spanish!), and I thought that light to medium would be too light, and deep was obviously too dark. This B.B. cream is supposed to be moisturizing, helping in the dry areas, but oil-free to help combat the oily areas of your face. As well, it gives “immediate skin perfecting coverage for skin that looks naturally more even, radiant, and smooth”, meaning it helps with uneven, blotchy skin tone, like mine. Also, from other customer reviews, it’s light enough that most people who wear it don’t notice it, and the coverage is amazing.

Some statistics given by Garnier:

After just one use:
90% had a more even complexion
93% saw a more healthy glow
96% saw smoother skin

Controls shine
Minimizes pores
Evens skin tone
Hydrates
Protects with SPF 20 Sunscreen
Works on Combination to Oily skin
Ultra-absorbant
Won’t clog pores or cause breakouts
Oil-free and non-greasy

Now that all that technical stuff is out of the way, I just tried my first application of this BB Cream. So far, all I have are great things to say about it. Pretty much everything that Garnier says it does, it really does! I woke up with uneven, shiny, blotchy, oil skin with a pimples popping up. The second I finished applying the BB Cream, my skin was moist but not oily, less shine (but the shine that’s there is from the light reflecting off the shiny things in my house), and a much more even skin tone. I can’t say how much I love this stuff, and this is coming from someone who HATES wearing full coverage make up. I can barely tell I’m wearing it, and that is just AWESOME!

I highly encourage those of you who wear make up to try this out.

SylviaClaire
(BzzAgent AriliaCho)

