Tags

, , , , , ,

From my experience, I have found that Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free B.B. Cream is absolutely the best! I normally have combination skin, with an oil T-zone and dry everywhere else. I have horrible shine, and my pores look terrible without make up, and with other make ups. I put on the Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free B.B. Cream and my face lit up. Smaller pores, soft & moist skin, no more oil, and a lot less shine within minutes. Within the hour, I left (on foot) to go job hunting. By the end of the day, after walking about 6 miles and up many hills in the sun, I was sweating like no other. By the time I got home, my face was still soft and moist, no shine, and not oily! The sweat just wicked off and didn’t stick around. Now, I never wear make up because I can feel it. I didn’t have this problem with Garnier Miracle Skin Perfector Oil-Free B.B. Cream. I completely forgot I was wearing it! I love this stuff, and I plan on investing in this B.B. cream. I would highly recommend this product to all of my girlfriends, and everyone else.

Just an F.Y.I for those with temperamental skin:
Some people have experienced more breakouts from using this product. As well, it dried out their skin. I, personally, have not had this issue, (mostly because my skin isn’t so sensitive and I am not prone to acne and breakouts) but I would still recommend this product but with a caution. If you have sensitive skin or are prone to break outs, be careful with this product. I would suggest finding someone who has the same skin tone as yourself who might already have this product in your shade and trying it out first. Or, if you buy this product, make sure you have someone who would benefit from this (in your shade of course) if you should have negative results.

Otherwise, enjoy this product! I have, and I hope other’s will, too.

SylviaClaire

