Tags

, , , , ,

Welp…I have to say I’m very proud of myself. About here is where I caved in last time. But I made it ^_^ Actually easier than I thought. What helped? I had a milkshake for breakfast!! hehe yeah it was awesome!

IMG767

And super easy! Only 2C of milk, 2 bananas, and 1 1/2C ice. and blend ^_^ I added a little flax to mine to help boost the fiber levels too. After that the day went fairly nice…until about 5:30/6ish when suddenly I was STARVING!! lol Thank goodness for soup!

oh before I forget! I lost an additional 1.5lbs, putting me at 5.4 total lost.

My mom maintained. And my dad lost another 2.6 for a total loss of 9.6 so far!!

In the process of making jerky and cooking up some skirt steak strips to snack on tomorrow. Not looking forward to the tomatoes…but I’ll figure it out!! lol I’ll post pix and recipes tomorrow!!

