Tags

, , , , , , ,

Alrighty! I was a little skeptical at first, but holy cow! Y cant stop rubbing my legs together! This even worked on my arms and helped soften my hands!

970322_4771356284291_660797928_n

Softest, Silkiest Legs. Really works but be ready to clean your tub after. You’ll be shedding dead skin like crazy!
Scrub:
-2 1/2 Cups of Sugar (Yes, just normal sugar)
-1 Cup of oil (You can use Olive, Canola, Vegetable, Avocado, Coconut or any fragranced body oil you have).
-5 Tablespoons of a citrus juice. Preferably fresh squeezed. (I used Lemon)

Bath Time:
-Draw you a warm/hot bath.
-Soak for about five minutes.
-Shave one leg.
-Take a palm full of your homemade sugar scrub and scrub that leg and then rinse off.
-Shave your leg again. Yes, again.
-Take a palm full of sugar scrub and scrub your leg again.
-Repeat on your other leg.
-After your bath, dry off and then lotion your legs.

 

OMG! I love this!

Also (fun little fact!) While filling your bath, drop 5-10 green tea bags while the water is running.This bath will detox your body, relax you, and give your skin a bountiful amount of minerals!

Hope you all enjoy!

~Ash<3

