Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

So some of you may have seen in my brief update from a couple weeks ago that I had won a free “skinny wrap” from Skinny by Tammie on Facebook. Well I finally had enough time to fully relax and enjoy the experience! And I must say, WOW!!

I decided to wrap my stomach since that’s my biggest problem area.

before

This was right before I wrapped. It’s recommended that you leave the wrap on for only 45 minutes for your first time to prevent any allergic reactions to the lotion, but I decided to rebel and leave it on for about 3 hours.

Right After

This was right after I took off the wrap. I had lost one inch from my waist, 4 inches off from around my belly button and 2 inches off from around my hips! I was amazed! I was told that the effects would continue for 72 hours, but I was a little skeptical. None the less I continued measuring. The next morning, I had lost an additional inch off my waist, 2 inches from my belly button, and 2 inches off my hips! I was really shocked!

Day three

I have to say I was even more amazed when I measured on day 3! I had lost AN ADDITIONAL inch off my waist, maintained around my belly button, and lost 2 more inches off my hips! Even more amazing to me? I had lost 3 pounds!

I could not believe what I was seeing! I was still losing inches three days after I had wrapped! And the only thing I did was continue to drink plenty of water! I didn’t even change my diet! Once my funds increase, I will most definitely be purchasing a set of wraps for continued use! I even got my mom interested!  For more info check out Skinny by Tammie on her Facebook, blog, or website! (Be sure to tell her that Life of a Night Owl sent you!! 😉 And if mention us if you place an order!!)

I would highly recommend these wraps to anyone who needs help tightening, toning, or just getting rid of those extra inches! These combine with a healthy diet and regular exercise, you’ll reach your weight loss goals in no time!

Be sure to stop by our Facebook and give us a like!

~Ash<3

