Tags

, , , , ,

Alrighty…welp…for those of you who read the update for the truth box #1 saw my most embarrassing moment and my comment about not having too many because I embarrass easy…I would like to add my new most embarrassing moment…

My brothers, Josh and Zak, and I were at Home Depot getting adhesive. We used the self check out and it was apparently a little slow realizing that he had picked up his item and as we were walking away it started beeping at us. So me being me decided to quote the mask and said “It was not me! It was the one armed man!” Unbeknownst to me…there was a gentleman that works at home depot who has only one arm…and he was walking in as we were walking out as I was saying the last line…I feel like I should avoid that Home Depot for a while…

136828603652

Thanks for reading everyone!!

~Ash<3

 

