LIFE STARTS WITH YOUR FEET

When life gets busy, you get moving. But what happens when your feet can’t keep up? They say there’s no rest for the weary, but there is relief for weary feet.

Dr. Scholl’s® Massaging Gel® Insoles provide energizing support and cushioning for men and women on the move. Designed to fit your everyday shoes, these insoles are made with two types of gel to double the comfort in your shoes for those with foot discomfort and absorb shock all day long.

When you aren’t distracted by tired, achy feet, you are able to focus on the good stuff that you love to do. Discover all that’s possible when foot discomfort isn’t slowing you down.

I was chosen to do a campaign for Dr. Scholl’s massaging gel insoles for women. For those of you unfamiliar with the product, here are a few little facts ^_^

 

  • Double the comfort in your shoes for those with foot discomfort
  • Feature a Dual Wave Design — soft blue gel cushions and provides superior shock absorption, while firmer purple gel offers added support
  • Fit comfortably in everyday shoes
  • Come in men’s sizes 8–13 and women’s sizes 6–10
  • Sell for a suggested retail price of $12.99
  • Can be found in the foot care aisle of most drugstores, grocery stores and discount mass retailers
  • Offer a money-back guarantee, so there’s no risk in trying them!

 

I just got my bzzkit yesterday. I’ll admit I was a little skeptical because I had tried various insoles before and they felt comfy when I start my day, but by the time I get home, I’m in more pain then before! These were totally different! I put them in and I felt like I was walking on air! They provided so much comfort and my feet were in virtually no pain! I used to be able to tell the time based off of how sore my feet are. Not today! I was able to go all day with out needing to stop! It even helped relieve some of the pain in my knee. I would highly recommend these to anyone with any kind of foot pain or anyone who is on their feet for long periods of time! LOVE THEM!

If you want to try them, check out this link here and try them for a week! If you’re not 100% satisfied, they’ll give you a FULL refund!

~Ash<3

