Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone!! Today ends day six! Tomorrow is my last day of the detox! I didn’t get a chance to run or walk today because of the weather. It was either too hot or storming…yay Florida >.< But I may be going for a walk in a little bit with a friend provided it stops raining lol

Today for breakfast I had an orange melon smoothie. Since I wasn’t able to upload my video on how the smoothie packs work, I went ahead and did a step-by-step photo set!

Start with the liquid and not frozen ingredients. I used Green Tea, 2 oranges,  my blender boost, and a banana

Start with the liquid and not frozen ingredients. I used Green Tea, 2 oranges, my blender boost, and a banana

Blend until smooth

Blend until smooth

Take your smoothie pack, and make sure it's slightly broken up so it's not just one big chunk

Take your smoothie pack, and make sure it’s slightly broken up so it’s not just one big chunk

add to blender

add to blender

Blend until smooth. add ice as needed until desired consistency

Blend until smooth. add ice as needed until desired consistency

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See? Easy! For lunch I just had a few pieces of frozen pineapple and some carrots (I was pretty full from the smoothie!) I also accidentally had a bite of orange chicken at the mall. They were giving out samples and she handed me one and I was like oh yum…then I took a bite and went…oops…haha but oh well. One bite won’t kill me!

Dinner was a nice green smoothie that I forgot to take a picture of, but it was some green tea, 2 oranges, 2 bananas, a handful of spinach, and some frozen pineapple. Super yummy!

Tomorrow I plan on making this one for breakfast

Lean Green

I’ll let you now how it turns out!! I hope you all have a great weekend and I’ll post my update on my final day tomorrow, then look for my week sum-up with before and after pix and weight change on Monday!!

Be sure to like our Facebook for a chance to enter our 100 fan giveaway!!

~Ashley<3

