Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hey everyone! Sorry I didn’t update yesterday, I was out a little later than expected reconnecting with some old friends ^_^

Yesterday went surprisingly well since I wasn’t home for most of it. Breakfast was another green smoothie

Spinach, Apple, Orange, Banana, Pineapple

Spinach, Apple, Orange, Banana, Pineapple

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lunch was a Lean Machine from Tropical Smoothie Cafe

Love me my Lean Machine

Love me my Lean Machine

It was really good actually lol

For dinner I had a salad because we went to Outback after my friend’s handfasting ceremony

Drinking to each other's health

Drinking to each other’s health

Altar set up

❤ Beauty of the God and Goddess

The obligatory bathroom pic

The obligatory bathroom pic

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I cheated a little bit because it had Chicken and apparently the sesame dressing was on the salad, not on the side as per usual, but It was really good and under 600 calories! I plan on going for a nice walk and/or run today to make up for the added calories 🙂 Not as  punishment for eating them, but to balance out what I want my intake to be 🙂

Yummy!

Yummy!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After I got home I had a small bowl of frozen watermelon..it was delicious! ❤

Anywho!! I hope everyone had a fun and safe Friday and I’ll be posting my day six update tonight!! Be sure to check out our Facebook for more updates and a chance to be in our 100 fan giveaway!!

Much love!

~Ashley<3

