Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Before I start, be sure to check out our Facebook page and hit the little “like” button!! We are so close to our 100 fan giveaway so be sure to Like, Share and Invite for your chance to win!!

Today ends day seven of my cleanse! I have to say I really enjoyed my experience. For breakfast I had another green smoothie 🙂 I think I’ll be making a habit out of this hehe

2 oranges, 2 banana, green tea, blender boost, spinach, kiwi, cantaloupe

2 oranges, 2 banana, green tea, blender boost, spinach, kiwi, cantaloupe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

That lasted me till almost 1. I ended up spending most of my day over at a friends house so I ended up just having an apple for lunch. Dinner was very orange!!

2 oranges, watermelon, orange bell peper

2 oranges, watermelon, orange bell peper

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

It was amazing actually lol I have to say I was really satisfied with this cleanse. I felt really energized (most days haha) and it was difficult not eating crap foods in the house, but once I had my smoothie, I was set. I was full. Plus seeing the results on the scale and in the mirror really helped. I don’t know if I’ll do a whole week fast like this again, but I will definitely be keeping a lot of smoothies and juicing in my diet for sure! Tomorrow I’ll be posting my before and after pix as well as my weight change. I really hope you guys enjoyed following along and if anyone decides to try their own smoothie cleanse, I’d love to hear your story!!

Much love and have a great week!

~Ashley<3

