Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hello all! So I’m a few days behind, but Saturday before last I posted about a few new nail products I’m trying. After 10 days, I’m actually really impressed with the results.

Here is my before:

Left hand again

Left hand again

right hand again

right hand again

And my after:

Left hand 10 days Right hand 10 days

Wow!! The picture quality isn’t great, unfortunately my hands has been in water that day so my nails look really transparent hehe but here’s a side by side to compare!

LHAND RHAND

I was very pleased!! I still had some issues with breakage, but that’s normal as my nails haven’t been thins long in YEARS! I’ll be posting again at 21 days so you can all see what my progress is!

On another note! I am doing another 30 day challenge!! This time?

30-day-squat-challenge

That’s right! Squats!! My thighs are a problem area so I figured why not!!

I’ll try to post before and after pix and if anyone else is following along, I’d love to hear your story!!

Much love!!

~Ashley<3

